logo Blue Valley North Blue Valley North

Baseball: JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 01-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Double Header  4:00PM  Blue Valley  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley West  Blue Valley District Activities Complex - Antioch
 
     
 
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley West  Blue Valley West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Double Header  4:00PM  De Soto  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Single  6:00PM  Leavenworth  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Southwest  Blue Valley District Activity Complex - Quivira
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  St. James Academy  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
EKL Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Blue Valley West  Blue Valley District Activities Complex - Antioch
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
EKL Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Blue Valley West  Blue Valley District Activities Complex - Antioch