logo Blue Valley North Blue Valley North

Baseball: JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-06-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Double Header  4:00PM  De Soto  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-15-21)
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Double Header  4:00PM  De Soto  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-08-21)
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Single  6:00PM  Leavenworth  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-21)
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Southwest  Blue Valley Southwest High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-20-21)
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Southwest  Blue Valley District Activities Complex - Quivira
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-19-21)
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Bishop Miege  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  St. James Academy  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Single  6:00PM  Leavenworth  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 3, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
EKL Tournament  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Valley West High School
 
     
 
BVN will play St. James at 3:30 pm on field #3.
Friday, May 7, 2021
EKL Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Valley District Activity Complex - Antioch
 
     
 
Every team will play 1 game on May 7.
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Blue Valley Southwest  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer