logo Blue Valley North Blue Valley North

Baseball: C Team Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-06-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Double Header  4:00PM  De Soto  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-14-21)
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Saint Thomas Aquinas  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-07-21)
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Single  4:00PM  Leavenworth  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-21)
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Blue Valley Southwest  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-20-21)
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Blue Valley Southwest  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-19-21)
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. St. James Academy  Mid America Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Single  4:00PM  Leavenworth  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  4:00PM  Olathe West  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
EKL Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School
 
     
 
BVN will play Aquinas at 5:30 pm on the BVNW practice field.
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  St. James Academy  Blue Valley North High School