logo Blue Valley North Blue Valley North

Baseball: C Team Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 01-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley  Blue Valley High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Blue Valley West  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Double Header  4:00PM  De Soto  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Saint Thomas Aquinas  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Single  4:00PM  Leavenworth  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Blue Valley Southwest  Blue Valley North High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. St. James Academy  Mid America Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
EKL Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
EKL Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School