logo Blue Valley North Blue Valley North

Baseball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 01-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School
 
     
 
BVN will host Brandon Valley, SD.
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Veritas Christian  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Blue Valley  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Olathe North  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Blue Valley West  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  LaRoche Baseball Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fort Scott  LaRoche Baseball Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fort Scott  LaRoche Baseball Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Saint Thomas Aquinas  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Blue Valley Southwest  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Tournament  8:15PM  Away vs. Lawrence Free State  Lawrence Free State High School
 
     
 
BVN will play Lee's Summit HS in the River City Tournament.
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Tournament  8:15PM  Away vs. Lawrence Free State  Hoglund Stadium-KU
 
     
 
BVN will play Lawrence HS in the River City Tournament.
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. James Academy  Mid America Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Edmond Memorial  Edmond Memorial High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Southmoore  Southmoore High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Leavenworth  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
League Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Belton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pembroke Hill         
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Regionals  TBD  TBA         
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Regionals  TBD  TBA         
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Regionals  TBD  TBA         
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Regionals  TBD  TBA         
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
State  TBD  TBA         
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
State  TBD  TBA