St. James Academy
Volleyball Girls Sophomore Schedule    (as of 12-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Dual  5:00PM  Blue Valley West  St. James Academy         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Triangular  5:30PM  Blue Valley Northwest,
Saint Thomas Aquinas 
St. James Academy         
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit  Lee's Summit High School         
Gym A
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Blue Valley,
Gardner Edgerton High School,
Saint Thomas Aquinas,
St. Teresa's Academy 
St. James Academy         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley,
Mill Valley 
Blue Valley High School         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas,
Blue Valley,
Blue Valley North,
Blue Valley Northwest,
Blue Valley Southwest,
Blue Valley West,
Mill Valley,
Shawnee Mission-East,
Shawnee Mission-North,
Shawnee Mission-Northwest,
St. Teresa's Academy 
St. Thomas Aquinas High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School-North Campus         
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence Free State  Lawrence Free State High School         
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Game  5:00PM  St. Teresa's Academy  St. James Academy         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Southwest,
Blue Valley North 
Blue Valley Southwest High School         
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Jamboree  8:00AM  Away vs. Blue Valley,
Blue Valley North,
Blue Valley Southwest,
Blue Valley West,
Olathe East,
Shawnee Mission-East,
Shawnee Mission-Northwest 
Blue Valley High School         
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  Olathe East High School