logo St. James Academy St. James Academy

Volleyball Girls Sophomore Schedule

    (as of 10-13-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Dual  6:30PM  Blue Valley West  St. James Academy         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas,
Blue Valley Northwest 
St. James Academy         
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  Lee's Summit  St. James Academy         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Bishop Miege,
Blue Valley,
Blue Valley West,
Gardner Edgerton High School,
Saint Thomas Aquinas,
St. Teresa's Academy 
St. James Academy         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Mill Valley,
Blue Valley 
Mill Valley High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas,
Blue Valley,
Blue Valley North,
Blue Valley Northwest,
Blue Valley Southwest,
Blue Valley West,
Mill Valley,
Shawnee Mission-East,
Shawnee Mission-North,
Shawnee Mission-Northwest,
St. Teresa's Academy 
Saint Thomas Aquinas High School         
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School-North Campus         
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Triangular  5:30PM  Blue Valley North,
Blue Valley Southwest 
St. James Academy         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Teresa's Academy  St. Teresa         
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Jamboree  8:00AM  Away vs. Blue Valley,
Blue Valley North,
Blue Valley Southwest,
Blue Valley West,
Olathe East,
Shawnee Mission-East,
Washburn Rural 
Blue Valley High School         
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  Olathe East  St. James Academy