St. James Academy
Tennis Girls JV Schedule    (as of 12-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Dual  3:30PM  Maranatha Christian Academy  Falcon Ridge Golf Club         
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Quad  3:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas,
Bishop Miege,
Gardner Edgerton High School 
Gardner Edgerton High School         
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Mill Valley  Mill Valley High School         
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Lawrence (KS)  Lawrence High School         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Olathe East  Olathe East High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Woodside Racquet Club         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Notre Dame de Sion,
Barstow,
Park Hill South,
Pembroke Hill,
Saint Thomas Aquinas,
St. Teresa's Academy 
Harmon Park         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Triangular  3:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South,
Shawnee Mission-East
 
103rd & Marty         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Triangular  3:30PM  Away vs. De Soto,
Lansing 
De Soto High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. DeSoto  De Soto High School         
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Mill Valley  Mill Valley High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley West  Blue Valley West High School         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Quad  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Southwest,
Blue Valley,
Blue Valley West 
Blue Valley Southwest High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Gardner Edgerton High School  Gardner Edgerton High School         
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Triangular  3:10PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-South,
Saint Thomas Aquinas 
103rd & Marty         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Teresa's Academy  Plaza Tennis Center         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  CBAC Tennis Courts         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley  Blue Valley High School         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
EKL Championship  8:00AM  Away vs. Blue Valley,
Bishop Miege,
Blue Valley North,
Blue Valley Northwest,
Blue Valley Southwest,
Blue Valley West,
Mill Valley,
Saint Thomas Aquinas 
Mill Valley High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Bonner Springs High School,
De Soto,
Leavenworth,
Mill Valley,
Olathe North,
Olathe Northwest,
Perry-Lecompton,
Sumner Academy,
Lansing 
Bonner Springs High School