St. James Academy
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Quad  3:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas,
Bishop Miege,
Hayden 
Harmon Park         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Quad  3:00PM  Away vs. Hayden,
Baldwin,
Sabetha 
Topeka Hayden High School         
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East,
Lawrence Free State,
Mill Valley 
CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Quad  3:00PM  Away vs. Pittsburg,
Carl Junction,
Saint Thomas Aquinas 
Pittsburg High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Arkansas City,
Andover,
Andover Central,
Goddard,
Haysville-Campus,
Independence,
Maize South,
Newton,
Pittsburg,
Salina South,
Wellington,
Wichita Collegiate,
Wichita Independent,
Wichita-Bishop Carroll,
Wichita-Kapaun Mt. Carmel,
Winfield 
Arkansas City High School         
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley West  Blue Valley West High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Jaguar Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Mill Valley,
Bishop Miege,
Bonner Springs,
De Soto,
Lansing,
Pittsburg,
Saint Thomas Aquinas,
Spring Hill 
Mill Valley High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Quad  3:00PM  Away vs. Spring Hill,
Hayden,
Lansing 
Spring Hill High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Teresa's Academy  Plaza Tennis Center         
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. De Soto,
Leavenworth,
Blue Valley Southwest,
Lansing,
Ottawa,
Kansas City Christian,
Bonner Springs 
De Soto High School         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Emporia,
Derby,
Olathe East,
Olathe Northwest,
Olathe South,
Washburn Rural 
Emporia High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Quad  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Southwest,
Blue Valley,
Blue Valley West 
Blue Valley Southwest High School         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
EKL Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Blue Valley West,
Bishop Miege,
Blue Valley,
Blue Valley North,
Blue Valley Northwest,
Blue Valley Southwest,
Mill Valley,
Saint Thomas Aquinas 
CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Regionals  9:00AM  Blue Valley Southwest,
Bonner Springs,
De Soto,
Pittsburg,
Saint Thomas Aquinas,
Spring Hill,
Sumner Academy 
103rd & Marty         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
State Championship  10:30AM  Away vs. Emporia,
TBA 
Emporia High School         
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
State Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Emporia,
TBA 
Emporia High School