logo St. James Academy St. James Academy

Soccer Boys JV Schedule

    (as of 10-13-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest,
Wyandotte,
Olathe South,
Olathe Northwest,
,
Blue Valley North,
Blue Valley West,
Saint Thomas Aquinas 
Blue Valley Northwest High School         
St. James vs. Aquinas
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Tournament  3:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest,
Wyandotte,
Olathe South,
Olathe Northwest,
,
Blue Valley North,
Blue Valley West,
Saint Thomas Aquinas 
Blue Valley Northwest High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest,
Blue Valley North,
Blue Valley West,
Olathe Northwest,
Olathe South,
Saint Thomas Aquinas,
Wyandotte 
Blue Valley Northwest High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Mill Valley  Bishop Miege High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Olathe East  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School         
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Wichita-Bishop Carroll  Wichita-Bishop Carroll Stadium         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Southwest  Blue Valley Southwest High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Blue Valley North  St. James Academy         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Blue Valley West  Bishop Miege High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Marquette  Chaminade College Preparatory High School         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Chaminade  Chaminade College Preparatory High School         
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Rockhurst  Bishop Miege High School         
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
League Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley  Blue Valley District Activities Complex - Antioch