logo St. James Academy St. James Academy

Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-13-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Wyandotte  Wyandotte High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lawrence  St. James Academy         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Saint Thomas Aquinas  St. James Academy         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. St. Michael the Archangel  St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley West  Blue Valley West High School         
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
Game  6:30PM  University Academy  St. James Academy         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Bishop Miege  St. James Academy         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Southwest  Blue Valley Southwest High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
KAMO Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Blue Valley North,
Blue Valley West,
Lee's Summit North,
Shawnee Mission-East,
Shawnee Mission-West,
St. Michael the Archangel,
Staley 
Blue Valley North High School         
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
KAMO Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Blue Valley North,
Blue Valley West,
Lee's Summit North,
Shawnee Mission-East,
Shawnee Mission-West,
St. Michael the Archangel,
Staley 
Blue Valley North High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
KAMO Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley North,
Blue Valley West,
Lee's Summit North,
Shawnee Mission-East,
Shawnee Mission-West,
St. Michael the Archangel,
Staley 
Blue Valley North High School         
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley North  Blue Valley North High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Mill Valley  St. James Academy         
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Blue Valley West  St. James Academy         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School-North Campus         
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
Game  7:00PM  St. Teresa's Academy  St. James Academy         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Hayden  St. James Academy         
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Blue Valley  St. James Academy         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School