St. James Academy
Basketball Girls Freshman Schedule    (as of 12-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence (KS)  Lawrence High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  12:00PM  St. Michael the Archangel  St. James Academy         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Mill Valley  St. James Academy         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Blue Valley Southwest  St. James Academy         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission East High School         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-West  Shawnee Mission West High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Notre Dame de Sion  St. James Academy         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Saint Thomas Aquinas  St. James Academy         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Mill Valley  St. James Academy         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley West  Blue Valley West High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Bishop Miege  St. James Academy         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Hayden  Topeka Hayden High School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley Northwest High School         
 (Cancelled)