St. James Academy
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  8:00PM  Wyandotte  St. James Academy         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission East High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission East High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-East  Shawnee Mission East High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:30PM  St. Michael the Archangel  St. James Academy         
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Mill Valley  St. James Academy         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Bishop Miege  St. James Academy         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Blue Valley Southwest  St. James Academy         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. University Academy  University Academy         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Showcase  2:30PM  Away vs. St. Michael the Archangel  Lee's Summit High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Saint Thomas Aquinas  St. James Academy         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
League Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mill Valley  Mill Valley High School         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
League Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley West  Blue Valley West High School         
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Rockhurst  St. James Academy         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Blue Valley North  St. James Academy         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Hayden  Topeka Hayden High School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
League Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley  Blue Valley High School         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Blue Valley Northwest  St. James Academy