St. James Academy
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Blue Valley West  Mid America Sports Complex         
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Shawnee Mission-East  Mid America Sports Complex         
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Ottawa  Orlis Cox Complex         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Double Header  2:00PM  Away vs. Wichita-Kapaun Mt. Carmel  West Urban         
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School         
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  TBD  St. Joseph Central  Benedictine College         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Blue Valley Southwest  Mid America Sports Complex         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rockhurst  Rockhurst High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Ward High School  Bishop Ward Baseball Field         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Festival  6:00PM  Away vs. Rockhurst  Lawrence High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Festival  11:15AM  Warrensburg  Lawrence Free State High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blue Valley North  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mill Valley  Campus Field         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Carl Specht Memorial Baseball Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas,
Kansas City Christian,
Liberal 
Saint Thomas Aquinas High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Blue Valley  Mid America Sports Complex