logo St. James Academy St. James Academy

Clubs/Activities Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-23-20)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 12:25PM-12:55PM           
 
NHS Meeting
  Clubs/Activities 12:55PM-1:25PM           
 
Soap Club Meeting in Room 304
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Big Sister/Little Sister Club Meeting in Room 2131
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Paper Football Club Meeting in the Weight Room
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 12:55PM-1:25PM           
 
National Art Honor Society Meeting in Room 1123
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 12:55PM-1:25PM           
 
Tri-M Meeting in the Band Room
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Improv Club Meeting in the Choir Room
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Sticker Club Meeting in Officer Pierce's office
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
D & D Club Meeting (Intro to the Thunderdome) in the Choir Room
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 7:30AM           
 
Thunder for Life/March for Life meeting in Room 2124
  Clubs/Activities 3:30PM           
 
Thunder for Life/March for Life meeting in Room 2124
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 12:55PM-1:25PM           
 
Philosophy Club Meeting in Room 304
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Vinyl/Sticker Club Meeting in Room 2116
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 12:55PM-1:50PM           
 
National Art Honor's Society Meeting in Room 1123 - Can attend during Crimson AND/OR Blue Time
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Poetry Club Meeting in Room 2122
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 12:55PM-1:50PM           
 
National Art Honor's Society Meeting in Room 1123 - Can attend during Crimson AND/OR Blue Time
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Improv Club Meeting in the Choir Room
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
D & D Club Meeting (30 min. Battle/Puzzle Challenge) in the Choir Room
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 3:30PM-7:00PM    Media Center       
 
Boardgame Club Open Game Night
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Improv Club Meeting in the Choir Room
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 12:55PM-1:25PM           
 
Philosophy Club Meeting in Room 304
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Improv Club Meeting in the Choir Room
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Book Club Meeting in Room 2122
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Sticker Club Meeting if Officer Pierce's office
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
D & D Club Meeting (30 min. Battle/Puzzle Challenge) in the Choir Room
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Improv Club Meeting in the Choir Room
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
WILD club meeting in room 304
  Clubs/Activities 3:30PM-4:00PM           
 
Thunder for Life meeting in room 2124
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 3:30PM           
 
Girls Lacrosse meeting in room 1112
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Sticker Club Meeting in Officer Pierce's office
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 1:30PM-1:55PM           
 
Sticker Club meeting in Officer Pierce's office
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
  Clubs/Activities 10:10PM           
 
Disney Club Meeting in Room 1115
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
WILD club meeting in room 305
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 7:00AM           
 
Sewing Club
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 12:55PM-1:25PM           
 
D&D club creation workshop in the Choir room
  Clubs/Activities 12:55PM-1:50PM           
 
Disney Club meeting in room 1115.
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Boys Volleyball Meeting in Room 302
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 7:00AM           
 
Sewing Club
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Improv meeting in the choir room
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
WILD club meeting in room 305
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
D&D club meeting (30 min battle/puzzle challenge) in Choir room
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Improv meeting in the choir room
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
D&D club meeting (30 min battle/puzzle challenge) in Choir room
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Improv meeting in the choir room
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
D&D club meeting (30 min battle/puzzle challenge) in Choir room
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Improv meeting in the choir room
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
D&D club meeting (30 min battle/puzzle challenge) in Choir room
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
Improv meeting in the choir room
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  Clubs/Activities 1:25PM-1:50PM           
 
D&D club meeting (30 min battle/puzzle challenge) in Choir room