logo Blue Valley Southwest Blue Valley Southwest

Tennis: Girls JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-08-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  DeSoto  Blue Valley Southwest High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Blue Valley  Blue Valley Southwest High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  De Soto High School       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Mill Valley  Mill Valley High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blue Valley Northwest High School       
 
Dual  3:45PM  Saint Thomas Aquinas  Blue Valley Southwest High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Quad  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  CBAC (College Boulevard Activity Center)       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Quad  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gardner-Edgerton High School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Quad  3:30PM  Multiple Schools  Blue Valley Southwest High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Bishop Miege  Blue Valley Southwest High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-26-19)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Bishop Miege  Blue Valley Southwest High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-25-19)
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
EKL Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mill Valley High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 10-08-19)
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
EKL Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mill Valley High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 10-07-19)