St. James Academy
Bowling JV/Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Park Lanes, Shawnee, KS         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools,  Olathe Lanes East Bowling Center         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools,  Park Lanes, Shawnee, KS         
Boys Only
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools,  Mission Bowl Olathe         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Meet  2:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools,  Park Lanes, Shawnee, KS         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools,  Olathe Lanes East Bowling Center         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Meet  2:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools,  Park Lanes, Shawnee, KS         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Park Lanes, Shawnee, KS         
Girls Only
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools,  West Ridge Lanes         
 (Postponed)
Archbishop's Cup
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
EKL Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools,  Olathe Lanes East Bowling Center         
 (Postponed to 02-12-19)
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
EKL Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools,  Mission Bowl Olathe         
 (Rescheduled from 02-07-19)
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools,  Park Lanes, Shawnee, KS         
Baker Only
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Regionals  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Park Lanes, Shawnee, KS         
Girls - 10:00 a.m., Boys - Following Girls