St. James Academy
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 12-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Leavenworth  Leavenworth High School         
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Olathe-South  ODAC (Olathe District Athletic Complex)         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bishop Miege  Bishop Miege High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Blue Valley Southwest  Olathe Soccer Complex - K10 and Ridgeview Rd.         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Saint Thomas Aquinas  Olathe Soccer Complex - K10 and Ridgeview Rd.         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Topeka Seaman  Seaman High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley Northwest  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley North  Blue Valley District Athletic Complex - Switzer         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mill Valley  Mill Valley High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Blue Valley West  Blue Valley District Activity Complex - Antioch         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Helias Catholic  Helias Catholic High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Teresa's Academy  Olathe Soccer Complex - K10 and Ridgeview Rd.         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Teresa's Academy  Olathe Soccer Complex - K10 and Ridgeview Rd.